Principal Investigator

Gabriel C. Lander, Ph.D.
El Jefe

Phone: (858) 784-8793
Fax: (858) 784-9985

glander@scripps.edu

Curriculum Vitae


Postdocs

Marscha Hirschi, Ph.D.
Damon Runyon Fellow

Phone: (858) 784-9499

mhirschi@scripps.edu
Randy Watson, Ph.D.
Celgene Fellow

Phone: (858) 784-8728

ewatson@scripps.edu


Graduate Students

Cristina Puchades
AHA Fellow

Phone: (858) 784-9086

puchades@scripps.edu
Colby Sandate
NSF Fellow

Phone: (858) 784-9499

csandate@scripps.edu
Mia Shin
NSF Fellow

Phone: (858) 784-9086

miashin@scripps.edu
Albert Song
UCSD MD/PhD student

Phone: (858) 784-9086

asong@scripps.edu
Mengyu Wu
NSF Fellow

Phone: (858) 784-9499

wumengyu@scripps.edu


Staff

Cristina Mora
Administrative Assistant

Phone: (858) 784-2122
Fax: (858) 784-9822

crmora@scripps.edu
Bentley
Chief Security Officer

Phone: (858) 784-9499


Click here to see Lander Lab Alumni