Principal Investigator

Gabriel C. Lander, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor

Phone: (858) 784-8793
Fax: (858) 784-9985

glander@scripps.edu

Curriculum Vitae


Postdocs

Saikat Chowdhury, Ph.D.

Phone: (858) 784-9499

saikat@scripps.edu
Andres Hernandez, Ph.D.

Phone: (858) 784-8728

aherna@scripps.edu
Mark Herzik, Ph.D.
Helen Hay Whitney Fellow

Phone: (858) 784-9499

mherzik@scripps.edu


Graduate Students

Danielle Grotjahn
NSF Fellow

Phone: (858) 784-9086

grotjahn@scripps.edu
Cristina Puchades
AHA Fellow

Phone: (858) 784-9086

puchades@scripps.edu
Colby Sandate
NSF Fellow

Phone: (858) 784-9499

csandate@scripps.edu
Albert Song
UCSD MD/PhD student

Phone: (858) 784-9086

asong@scripps.edu


Undergraduate Students

Yiru Xu

Phone: (858) 784-9086

yixuann@scripps.edu


Staff

Lorraine Lathrop
Administrative Assistant

Phone: (858) 784-9049
Fax: (858) 784-9985

llathrop@scripps.edu
Sir Newton
Scientific Consultant

Phone: (858) 784-9499


Click here to see Lander Lab Alumni